noobjay.blogg.se

When is the new mac software update coming out
When is the new mac software update coming out









Ofc if chati asks me not to, I won't edit it further.

when is the new mac software update coming out

And as I'm truly trying to improve the map - not cheat it or something - I think what I'm doing is helping. When the game maker quits, it's as good as dead unless someone takes over the work - which is what I am attempting. Even the most popular games from years ago are not played at all anymore if there are no updates. Is editing Chati's work unethical? I really don't think so. It's just for me and a friend who love the game right now, but if Chati's well and truly done making the game (went off to college I think), I might release it with the disclaimer that it is unofficial. I started making an (unofficial) new version with JASS. Something like that would really make people excited and keen to get that arma. And then lastly a boss after the Superhumans right of the Rebirth Centaur to test your new Arma's damage.(Each +# item from 26 -> 40 would give a 100k damage which would make it Arma Dark/Super +40 With 4,000k damage)

when is the new mac software update coming out

  • Would be great if they actually make it possible to use item +26 -> +40 in the new version.
  • When is the new mac software update coming out upgrade#

    1 or 2 new bosses to give the upgrade from Arma Premium/Super +25 -> Arma Premium/Deluxe +25 (having 500k damage + Extra 1,000k damage giving it a total 1,500k so that we can upgrade from there to Arma Dark/Basica +25(I'd say to give it between 750k -> 1,000k damage) to Arma Dark/Super +25(super would give an extra 1,500k damage to a total of 2,500k damage).A tweak on the Titans and Super Humans which are too OP at the moment.To be honest, I don't think it would be that difficult to make a new version, because all the game needs now is: Ah that's a shame, would be great if any of them would reply here with some valuable information.









    When is the new mac software update coming out